M9 Project 4 – week 3 update

Getting Organized

This week has been about understanding the project and how to approach it.

I don’t have any visuals at the moment. I’ve taken the time to get more organized and focus on what my topic is really about.

  • I revisited my abstract to gain clarity for what kinds of data I need to look for.
  • I made an appointment to tour the research library.
  • I made a list of things I want to research.
  • I created two surveys (view Surveys).
  • I made an appointment to conduct an interview this week with an educator.

This week I plan to conduct surveys and interviews and begin organizing data. I will also plan my work flow and IDEO methods for the final weeks of the project.

 

Leave a Reply

