B250 Wk9 Reflection

There’s been a lot of build up to this week. My Google Adwords campaign goes live on Wednesday. Before that day, I need to add more content to my website. My time has been stretched thin with deadlines from other course and personal life, but somehow I must find the time to upload more product options. I don’t want to start advertising my site only to have visitors disappointed by the lack of options.

I also need to create more than one ad before starting the campaign. Writing the one ad was a challenge because I felt that my keywords are limiting. Now I will have to get more creative.

Before online marketing how did business people track leads and success? I’m sure it was done, but I like the ease of using Google’s analytics to see what’s working and what’s not in regards to my website.

Leave a Reply

