B250 Wk11 Reflection

When I first experienced Google AdWords and looked at the report, I had no idea how relevant the data is to a business person. Now that I’ve actually started a campaign and had some experience, the picture is becoming clearer.

AdWords Report Snippet
A wealth of information can be gleaned from this table to help maximize marketing strategy.

Using this report I can see how well keywords are performing and what the Quality Score is for each one.

This week I’m working on improving ad performance by examining my landing page. I’ll be making some improvements to hopefully convert visitors into customers.

UPDATE: I’ve added a few more pages to the website and more products/images. I still want to change the hero images on the home page, but I don’t know if I’ll get it done.

Leave a Reply

