B250 Wk 13 Reflection

The Search Engine boost machine is in full motion this week. Rankings don’t just happen, so I’m posting a linkback here in hopes of boosting my web presence.

www.speedyscrapbooks.com

How about an anchor tag.

For pre-made Halloween scrapbook pages, visit www.speedyscrapbooks.com.

The web business course is coming to an end and the results of my ad campaign are in. I think I did pretty well with my campaign, I just picked a snoozer product. If I were going to sink all the money under my mattress into this business, I would change my product to pre-made scrapbook kits because that keyword was more promising.

Results Screenshot
Not a good ROI.

So I’m down almost 25 bucks, but I’ve learned a lot about marketing and analysis. I feel like there is so much to learn and experience.

Leave a Reply

